33.1 C
New Delhi, India
Sunday, June 16, 2024
گیاهی ترین گیاهی ترین AnzanDigital فروشگاه

Tag: MP Election

MP bypoll result: BJP wins 19 seats of 28 seats, Shivraj...

The results have also come as a shot in the arm for former Union minister Jyotiraditya Scindia, who took a big political risk by...